For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Roda JC Kerkrade

Squad size: 13

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 6  46,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Parkstad Limburg Stadion  19.979 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Roda JC Kerkrade
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Dordrecht
AGo Ahead Eagles Deventer HAZ Alkmaar U21 HMVV Maastricht ATOP Oss
HSBV Excelsior Rotterdam AAjax Amsterdam U21 ASC Heerenveen AAlmere City FC AFC Utrecht U21 HFC Volendam HFC Den Bosch ADe Graafschap Doetinchem ASC Cambuur-Leeuwarden ANAC Breda

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 4 6 1,14 28:28 5.879
Away record 15 1 6 8 0,60 8:24 4.340
Overall balance 29 5 10 14 0,86 36:52 5.083
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:45 PM Achilles Veen 4-3-3 Defending 1.100 0:2
Second Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:45 PM SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Attacking 12.339 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.480 1:1
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Attacking 3.380 4:0
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking 6.048 1:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM (19.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Attacking 5.812 1:0
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 PM (19.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 2:1
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 2.732 1:1
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Attacking 4.150 1:3
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Attacking 3.512 1:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Attacking 2.120 1:2
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:45 PM (18.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 4:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking 3.100 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Attacking 10.387 4:2
13 Mon Nov 4, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Attacking 600 1:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 1:2
15 Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 1.185 1:1
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Attacking 8.688 1:1
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 8.247 1:4
18 Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Attacking 641 2:0
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Attacking 4.039 2:2
20 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.999 2:0
21 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:15 PM (16.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Attacking 8.547 2:2
22 Mon Jan 20, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Attacking 439 2:1
23 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Attacking 4.977 2:3
24 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Attacking 1.478 0:0
25 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking 5.455 1:5
26 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Attacking 9.711 2:0
27 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Attacking 8.421 2:0
28 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 4.459 5:0
29 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:30 PM (17.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Attacking 14.792 4:1
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 AZ Alkmaar U21 29 -16 28
15 MVV Maastricht 29 -16 27
16 TOP Oss 29 -25 25
17 Roda JC Kerkrade 29 -16 22
18 PSV Eindhoven U21 29 -22 22
19 FC Dordrecht 29 -32 20
20 Helmond Sport 29 -37 17

Matches