For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Persija Jakarta

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 4  12,9 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Gelora Bung Karno Stadium  88.306 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Persija Jakarta
Liga 1
League level: IndonesiaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Shopee Liga 1 2019

Record Shopee Liga 1 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 4 4 1,82 28:16 24.320
Away record 17 2 7 8 0,76 15:26 13.353
Overall balance 34 11 11 12 1,29 43:42 18.837
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Tue Feb 26, 2019 9:30 AM BECAMEX Binh Duong ? 35.282 0:0
Group G Tue Mar 12, 2019 10:00 AM Shan United FC 4-5-1 flat 512 1:3
Group G Wed Apr 3, 2019 1:30 PM Ceres-Negros FC 4-1-4-1 5.878 1:0
Group G Tue Apr 23, 2019 10:30 AM Ceres-Negros FC 4-1-4-1 26.923 2:3
Group G Wed May 1, 2019 12:00 PM BECAMEX Binh Duong 4-2-3-1 2.688 3:1
Group G Wed May 15, 2019 3:30 PM Shan United FC 4-2-3-1 8.633 6:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Feb 5, 2019 12:30 PM Home United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.893 1:3
Second Round Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:00 AM Newcastle United Jets 4-3-3 Attacking 6.647 3:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon May 20, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) PS Barito Putera 4-3-3 Attacking 7.180 1:1
2 Sun May 26, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) PSIS Semarang 4-3-3 Attacking 15.543 2:1
3 Fri May 31, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Bali United FC 4-2-3-1 19.419 1:0
4 Mon Nov 11, 2019 9:30 AM (18.) Borneo FC 4-3-3 Defending 4.194 4:2
5 Sat Jun 22, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) Persela Lamongan 4-3-3 Attacking 16.255 0:0
6 Wed Jul 3, 2019 10:30 AM (13.) PSS Sleman 4-3-3 Attacking 28.927 1:0
7 Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:30 AM (9.) PSM Makassar 4-3-3 Defending 16.119 0:0
8 Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:30 AM (10.) Persib Bandung 4-3-3 Defending 70.152 1:1
9 Tue Jul 16, 2019 10:30 AM (10.) Persikabo 4-4-1-1 7.637 5:3
10 Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:30 AM (11.) Semen Padang FC 4-1-4-1 7.988 1:2
11 Wed Sep 11, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) Persipura Jayapura 4-3-3 Attacking 404 2:0
12 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:30 AM (15.) Arema FC 4-3-3 Defending 51.230 2:2
13 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:30 AM (16.) Bhayangkara FC 4-2-3-1 12.648 1:1
14 Fri Aug 16, 2019 - (16.) Madura United FC 4-2-3-1 3.316 2:2
15 Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:30 AM (15.) Kalteng Putra FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.124 3:0
16 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:30 AM (13.) Persebaya Surabaya 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
17 Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM (13.) Perseru Badak Lampung FC 4-2-3-1 23.269 0:1
18 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM (15.) PSIS Semarang 4-2-3-1 21.030 2:1
19 Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:30 AM (11.) Bali United FC 4-3-3 Defending 13.227 0:1
20 Mon Sep 23, 2019 10:30 AM (14.) PS Barito Putera 4-2-3-1 5.525 1:0
21 Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) Borneo FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.117 1:0
22 Fri Nov 15, 2019 9:30 AM (13.) Persela Lamongan 4-1-4-1 8.019 4:3
23 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) PSM Makassar 4-3-3 Defending 8.757 0:1
24 Thu Oct 24, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) PSS Sleman 4-2-3-1 31.155 0:0
25 Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:30 AM (11.) Persib Bandung 4-2-3-1 1.030 2:0
26 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:30 AM (12.) Persikabo 4-2-3-1 20.817 2:0
27 Thu Nov 7, 2019 9:30 AM (11.) Semen Padang FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.200 2:2
28 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:30 AM (12.) Arema FC 4-3-3 Defending 40.412 1:1
29 Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:30 AM (12.) Persipura Jayapura 4-2-3-1 59.021 1:0
30 Wed Dec 4, 2019 12:30 PM (12.) Bhayangkara FC 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
31 Sun Dec 8, 2019 9:30 AM (12.) Perseru Badak Lampung FC 4-2-3-1 13.069 2:0
32 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:30 AM (13.) Madura United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 13.298 4:0
33 Tue Dec 17, 2019 9:30 AM (13.) Persebaya Surabaya 4-3-3 Attacking 53.860 1:2
34 Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:30 AM (13.) Kalteng Putra FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Sun Feb 17, 2019 - Persikabo 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
last 16 2nd leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 - Persikabo 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Apr 26, 2019 10:30 AM Bali United FC 4-2-3-1 8.320 2:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun May 5, 2019 10:30 AM Bali United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sat Jun 29, 2019 10:30 AM Borneo FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sat Jul 6, 2019 10:30 AM Borneo FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
final 1st leg Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:30 AM PSM Makassar 4-3-3 Defending 70.306 1:0
final 2nd leg Tue Aug 6, 2019 10:30 AM PSM Makassar 4-3-3 Defending 14.997 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Tue Mar 5, 2019 12:30 PM Borneo FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.380 5:0
Group D Fri Mar 8, 2019 9:30 AM Madura United FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.299 2:2
Group D Fri Mar 15, 2019 12:30 PM PSS Sleman 4-3-3 Attacking 29.150 0:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:30 AM Kalteng Putra FC 4-3-3 Attacking 27.948 3:4 on pens
Table section Shopee Liga 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Borneo FC 34 13 51
8 PSS Sleman 34 3 48
9 Arema FC 34 -3 46
10 Persija Jakarta 34 1 44
11 PSM Makassar 34 0 44
12 Persela Lamongan 34 2 44
13 PS Barito Putera 34 -6 43

Matches - Season2019