To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Muglaspor

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Muğla Atatürk  7.755 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Muglaspor
3.Lig Grup 4
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKirikkale Büyük Anadolu Spor AAdiyaman 1954 Spor HBayrampasa Spor
A52 Orduspor FK HSultanbeyli Belediye Spor ABergama Belediyespor HModafen HSilivrispor HBursa Yildirim Spor AAlanya Kestelspor
A1954 Kelkit Belediyespor H68 Aksaray Belediye Spor HKozan Spor FK ASiirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor AKaraköprü Belediye Spor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 4 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 4 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 1 7 8 0,63 12:21 -
Away record 16 3 5 8 0,88 17:28 -
Overall balance 32 4 12 16 0,75 29:49 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:30 PM Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:2 on pens
Third Round Thu Nov 5, 2020 11:00 AM Samsunspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
Fourth Round Tue Nov 24, 2020 12:30 PM Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:4 on pens
Fifth Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 11:00 AM Kasimpasa 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:30 PM (17.) Düzce Spor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) 52 Orduspor FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:30 PM (15.) 1954 Kelkit Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:30 PM (16.) 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Bergama Belediyespor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Modafen 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Kirikkale Büyük Anadolu Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Sun Jan 10, 2021 11:00 AM (15.) Kozan Spor FK 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Adiyaman 1954 Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Wed Jan 13, 2021 11:00 AM (16.) Silivrispor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
13 Wed Dec 9, 2020 10:30 AM (16.) Siirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:00 AM (17.) Bayrampasa Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Wed Dec 23, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Karaköprü Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
16 Wed Dec 30, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Bursa Yildirim Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 11:00 AM (16.) Alanya Kestelspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
18 Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:00 AM (16.) Düzce Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 11:00 AM (17.) 52 Orduspor FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Wed Feb 10, 2021 11:00 AM (17.) Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 1:1
21 Wed Feb 17, 2021 11:00 AM (17.) 1954 Kelkit Belediyespor 2:1
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 11:00 AM (17.) 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 0:4
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:00 AM (17.) Bergama Belediyespor ? 2:2
24 Thu Mar 4, 2021 12:00 PM (17.) Modafen 1:1
25 Wed Mar 10, 2021 12:00 PM (17.) Kirikkale Büyük Anadolu Spor 2:3
27 Sun Mar 21, 2021 12:00 PM (17.) Kozan Spor FK 1:2
28 Thu Mar 25, 2021 12:00 PM (17.) Adiyaman 1954 Spor ? 1:2
29 Thu Apr 1, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Silivrispor ? 0:0
30 Wed Apr 7, 2021 12:00 PM (17.) Siirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor ? 2:1
31 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Bayrampasa Spor ? 3:0
32 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Karaköprü Belediye Spor 4:0
33 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Bursa Yildirim Spor 2:2
34 Sat May 1, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Alanya Kestelspor 2:2
Table section 3.Lig Grup 4 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Bergama Belediyespor 32 -1 39
12 Siirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor 32 -20 39
13 Modafen 32 -7 38
14 Kozan Spor FK 32 -5 38
15 Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 32 -11 37
16 Silivrispor 32 -15 35
17 Muglaspor 32 -20 24

Matches