To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Karaköprü Belediye Spor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Faruk Çelik Stadı  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Karaköprü Belediye Spor
3.Lig Grup 4
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

A52 Orduspor FK AKirikkale Büyük Anadolu Spor HMuglaspor HAdiyaman 1954 Spor
HSiirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor HBursa Yildirim Spor AAlanya Kestelspor HSultanbeyli Belediye Spor A1954 Kelkit Belediyespor ABergama Belediyespor HModafen
ABayrampasa Spor HDüzce Spor H68 Aksaray Belediye Spor AKozan Spor FK

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 4 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 4 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 4 7 5 1,19 24:25 -
Away record 16 5 6 5 1,31 21:17 -
Overall balance 32 9 13 10 1,25 45:42 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Oct 22, 2020 12:30 PM Osmaniyespor FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Third Round Tue Nov 3, 2020 4:00 PM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 6:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Silivrispor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
2 Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Siirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 PM (4.) Bayrampasa Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:7
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Bursa Yildirim Spor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Alanya Kestelspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
7 Sun Dec 27, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Düzce Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Tue Nov 10, 2020 10:00 AM (11.) 52 Orduspor FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sat Nov 14, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) 1954 Kelkit Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Sun Jan 3, 2021 11:00 AM (14.) Bergama Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
13 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Modafen 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Kirikkale Büyük Anadolu Spor 4-2-3-1 x 3:5
15 Wed Dec 23, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Muglaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
16 Thu Dec 31, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Kozan Spor FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 11:00 AM (8.) Adiyaman 1954 Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Wed Jan 27, 2021 10:00 AM (9.) Silivrispor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) Siirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Wed Feb 10, 2021 10:00 AM (9.) Bayrampasa Spor 3:2
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 11:00 AM (10.) Bursa Yildirim Spor 0:0
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:00 AM (12.) Alanya Kestelspor 1:1
24 Thu Mar 4, 2021 12:00 PM (12.) Düzce Spor 1:2
25 Wed Mar 10, 2021 12:00 PM (12.) 52 Orduspor FK ? 1:2
26 Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:00 PM (11.) Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 0:0
27 Sun Mar 21, 2021 12:00 PM (11.) 1954 Kelkit Belediyespor ? 2:2
28 Thu Mar 25, 2021 12:00 PM (12.) 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 1:2
29 Thu Apr 1, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) Bergama Belediyespor 1:1
30 Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Modafen 1:1
31 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Kirikkale Büyük Anadolu Spor 0:3
32 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Muglaspor 4:0
33 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Kozan Spor FK 3:1
34 Sat May 1, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Adiyaman 1954 Spor 3:1
Table section 3.Lig Grup 4 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Bayrampasa Spor 32 7 45
7 52 Orduspor FK 32 11 44
8 Alanya Kestelspor 32 2 42
9 Karaköprü Belediye Spor 32 3 40
10 Kirikkale Büyük Anadolu Spor 32 -8 40
11 Bergama Belediyespor 32 -1 39
12 Siirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor 32 -20 39

Matches