For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AZ Alkmaar U21

Squad size: 24

Average age: 19,9

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sportpark De Kalverhoek (AFAS Trainingscomplex)  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AZ Alkmaar U21
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDe Graafschap Doetinchem HHelmond Sport HTOP Oss HAlmere City FC
ARoda JC Kerkrade HFC Volendam ASBV Excelsior Rotterdam
AFC Utrecht U21 ASC Cambuur-Leeuwarden ASC Telstar ANAC Breda AFC Den Bosch HFC Eindhoven ADe Graafschap Doetinchem HSC Cambuur-Leeuwarden

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 4 5 1,47 26:25 510
Away record 14 1 3 10 0,43 19:36 4.569
Overall balance 29 7 7 15 0,97 45:61 2.470
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) SC Telstar 4-4-2 Diamond 850 0:0
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 500 1:2
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 1.211 1:2
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 400 1:1
5 Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 500 1:2
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 750 3:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.376 2:1
8 Mon Sep 30, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 400 2:2
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 8.103 1:1
10 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 450 0:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 750 3:2
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 3.196 3:2
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 2.148 2:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 400 3:2
15 Mon Nov 25, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 500 2:1
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 458 2:1
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 7.532 3:1
18 Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 300 4:1
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 4.039 2:2
20 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 2.500 3:1
21 Mon Jan 13, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 350 3:1
22 Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 16.328 3:1
23 Mon Mar 2, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 400 3:1
24 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 2.674 3:0
25 Mon Feb 10, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 800 1:1
26 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 2.712 3:3
27 Mon Feb 24, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 350 2:4
28 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 9.945 5:1
29 Mon Mar 9, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 700 0:3
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 FC Utrecht U21 29 1 38
12 FC Den Bosch 29 7 35
13 FC Eindhoven 29 -13 34
14 AZ Alkmaar U21 29 -16 28
15 MVV Maastricht 29 -16 27
16 TOP Oss 29 -25 25
17 Roda JC Kerkrade 29 -16 22

Matches